PEGS Summit Korea
PEGS Korea

2016 Distinguished Faculty

Amer Alghabban, MSc Pharmacol., Vice President, GxP Quality Assurance, Compliance and Training, Research & Development, Karyopharm Therapeutics, Inc.

Patrick Baeuerle, Ph.D., Managing Director, MPM Capital

Inpyo Choi, Ph.D., Director, Immunotherapy Convergence Center, Korea Research Institute of Bioscience & Biotechnology

Daniel Christ, Ph.D., Associate Professor and Director, Centre for Targeted Therapy, Immunology Program, Garvan Institute of Medical Research

Dimiter Dimitrov, Ph.D., Senior Investigator, Cancer Inflammation Program, National Cancer Institute, NIH

Jonathan M. Gershoni, Ph.D., Professor, Cell Research and Immunology, Tel Aviv University

Rui Gong, Ph.D., Professor & Head, Antibody Engineering Group, Center for Emerging Infectious Diseases, Wuhan Institute of Virology, Chinese Academy of Sciences

Philip Gotwals, Ph.D., Executive Director, Exploratory Immuno-Oncology, Novartis Institutes of Biomedical Research

Felix Hart, Scientist, Preclinical Pharmacology & ADCs, Glycotope GmbH

Peer Heine, Ph.D., Field Application Scientist, Research & Development, MaxCyte

Sean Hu, Ph.D., Founder, Dophen Biomed

Tomoyuki Igawa, Ph.D., Head of Biologics Discovery, Research Division, Chugai Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.

Yong-Sung Kim, Ph.D., Professor, Molecular Science & Technology, Ajou University

Bong-Kook Ko, Ph.D., Deputy Director, Antibody Therapeutic Research Center, AbClon, Inc.

Sukmook Lee, Ph.D., Principal Investigator, Research Center, Scripps Korea Antibody Institute

Hyung-Kwon (Harry) Lim, Ph.D., Antibody Engineering, Mogam Biotechnology Institute

Ji-Young Min, Ph.D., Principal Investigator, Head, Respiratory Viruses Research Laboratory, Discovery Biology Department, Institute Pasteur Korea

Julia Neugebauer, Ph.D., Assistant Director, Discovery, Alliances & Technologies, Morphosys AG

Bruce Nianhe Han, Ph.D., CSO, NewBio Therapeutics

Johan Nilvebrant, Ph.D., Researcher, Protein Technology, Royal Institute of Technology

Keiya Ozawa, M.D., Ph.D., Director, IMSUT Hospital, Director, Center for Gene & Cell Therapy, Professor, Division of Genetic Therapeutics, University of Tokyo

Sofie Pattijn, CTO, ImmunXperts

Jonas Schaefer, Ph.D., Head, High-Throughput Binder Selection Facility, Department of Biochemistry, University of Zurich

Jieyi Wang, Ph.D., Senior Principal Scientist, Oncology Biologics, AbbVie

Young Woo Park, Ph.D., CEO, Y Biologics

Chengbin Wu, Ph.D., CEO, EpimAb Biotherapeutics

William R. Strohl, Ph.D., Consultant, (former Vice President and Biologics Fellow, Janssen Research & Development, LLC.)

Weikang Tao, Ph.D., Vice President & CEO, R&D Center, Jiangsu Hengrui Medicine Co., Ltd.

Kye Sook Yi, Ph.D., Senior Manager and Team Leader, New Antibody Development, R&D, Celltrion

Tianlei Ying, Ph.D., Professor, Antibody Engineering and Drug Discovery Group, Key Laboratory of Medical Molecular Virology of Ministries of Education and Health, School of Basic Medical Sciences,

Fudan University, China

Jin-San Yoo, Ph.D., CEO, President and Founder, PharmAbcine

Paul Youm, J.D., Legal Counsel, SillaJen, Inc.

Zhenping Zhu, M.D., Ph.D., Executive Vice President, Global Biologics R&D, Kadmon Corporation, LLC

Japan-Flag Korea-Flag China-Simplified-Flag China-Traditional-Flag  

Register Now

Arrow Right ColDownload 2016 Brochure

2016 PEGS Korea Brochure


Arrow Right ColCorporate Sponsor


Arrow Right ColCorporate Support Sponsors




 Thermo Fisher Scientific

Arrow Right ColSponsoring Organizations

Antibody Society Korea

Arrow Right ColView All Media Partners


Track 1
Protein & Antibody Engineering

Track 2
Cancer Immunotherapy